08
Dec
09

Morning Woody Intro

Welcome to Morning Woody. This blog is new to me, but I am not new to blogging. I have a successful health related blog that have 20,000+ visitors per month, some nice corporate sponsors, and a very wide range demographic. My second blog is also health related but more of a self help type of blog. No not a song and dance ‘buy my book’ ‘life is what you make it’ blog…just a blog where people with common problems come together to talk to others who..understand their problem.

Why am I telling you this? Why am I being vague about my other sites? Because this site is mine! I will say and do as I wish with no filter, no holding back, no dedicated subject, and no pressure to not piss off my sponsors…cause this one just wont have any!

I’ll be making posts whenever I can, about whatever is notable at the time. Lets start with a little about me…not much because I know you don’t care.

I’m male, married, open minded (until shit just gets out of hand and then I throw gas on the fire just because I like seeing people get worked up over some goofy ass cause that they cant even fully explain), reserved (in person), fairly non-social (in person), and I am…a guy. So being a guy, yes…i like boobs. But I do have a mind, thoughts, and visions that occasionally divert from boobies. I’m trying to be more and more honest about myself to other people. I used to be very very tolerant, but you know what…life is short, and if I think you are a waste of time, then I will waste none of mine on you. And you will know, quite clearly, that you fit into this category with me. However, if you are a genuine, funny, open minded person…then we will get along just fine. I really have learned to enjoy the people who present themselves exactly as they are. I don’t care if their opinions on politics or religion or hobbies or whatever, is completely opposite of mine at all. In fact, that is just a more interesting person whom I can have exciting conversations with.

What I hope to get out of this blog is simply this. Ideas…Ideas from you about different topics. Topics can be and should be anything and everything. A lot of people follow me on Twitter with my two accounts, and boy has that sprung up some great ideas for conversations! I will be sure to use those ideas to get this blog off the ground. So look for some posts soon, chime in whenever you want with your opinion, and please dont ever concern yourself with my spelling and grammatical errors, as there will many…many…errors. And when it comes to blogging, I’m usually doing it at a stop light, or in-between math homework for my son, or while laughing at funny crap from my cyber friends. So just chill if I write ‘your’ when it should be ‘you’re’, relax, no biggie.

Thanks for reading, and I’ll be back soon!

0 Responses to “Morning Woody Intro”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter Update

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

The Commune Movie

Categories


