16
Dec
09

Those Damn Double (D) Standards!

This is going to be a short post because I just want to make a quick point. If you wear tight, boob hugging shirt, or a skirt that shows the bottom of your butt…please please please do not expect me to look you in the eye! And don’t expect me to listen to what you have to say. And you have got to be kidding yourself if you think you can scold me for looking!
Now I’m not a pig. I’m not going to chase you, follow you, or say crude things. But I WILL be looking at what you are so clearly advertising. So if you want me to look you in the eye, please don’t come to work in your clubbin’ girl in heat clothes. Deal?

1 Response to “Those Damn Double (D) Standards!”


  1. January 17, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    Don’t even get me started… Anyone who does something to their appearance that calls for attention and then gets mad because of the attention? Grrrrrr


Leave a Reply

Twitter Update

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

The Commune Movie

Categories


