31
Jan
10

Confession Sunday

Every Sunday on Morning Woody, I’ll be asking three questions and I’d love it if you would leave a comment to one or all questions. Are you ready? Here we go….

1. Do you use sex to get what you want more that have sex for love or fun?
If it’s to get what you want, was it material or a desired behavior?

2. Have you ever done the ‘Sharon Stone leg cross’ to tease a stranger or a co-worker?
Explain, and feel free to talk slowly and repeat yourself often.

3. Have you ever stopped a sexual encounter because it was simply an awful performance from your partner?
Did you tell them the truth or give an excuse as to why you had to put on the brakes?

6 Responses to “Confession Sunday”


  1. 1 @grnladybug
    January 31, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    1. Never had sex except for love, fun or pleasure. Never for a monetary gain. Although in high school I helped a cute younger guy with a school paper. He wanted to *pay me back” with sex. A almost went for it (he was cute) but when he whipped it out and I saw how well endowed he was a bailed!

    2. Never done the Sharon Stone leg cross…. Lol

    3. I once got really close to a realtor friend. We went on a trip to a cabin with both of our kids. We had only kissed prior. I snuck over to his room early one morning and made a go ov it but it felt like being intimate with a family member. No connection at all. So I bailed with the excuse the kids would ne waking soon & returned to my room.

  2. 2 mama2point0
    January 31, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    1. I plead the Fifth on this one.

    2. Not quite Sharon Stone, but I did once flirt with a cop to get out of a ticket. It helps to have a bikini & low-cut coverup on when you’re batting your eyes for mercy. Just sayin.

    3. I had a boyfriend in college who was about as interesting under the covers as a corpse. I would often just shut my eyes tight & try to Whodini my mind into thinking Johnny Dep was banging me. I finally dumped the poor dude after the boredom became too much to bear.

  3. January 31, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    1. I use sex to get sex.
    2. Don’t really get the point of crossing one’s legs. I like the 2 bar stools, legs uncrossed trick: Sitting on one stool, one foot on the rung of same stool, other foot on the rung of the 2nd stool. This is masterful in a pair of black thigh-high boots.
    3. I didn’t have to stop the encounter. He couldn’t keep it going. He was awful. In addition to continuously “losing it” (I can work with that, really), he was completely unattentive (THAT I cannot work with). First and last time we had sex. He accused me of “using him,” which I found laughable, because I’ve had more fun with overripe vegetables.

  4. January 31, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    #2. I have never done the Sharon Stone move because I have too much chub rub between my legs and I doubt you would even be able to tell I was commando. It would be more awkward than sexy to like reach down and sort of try to separate my thighs in order to give the money shot. Also, I think Sharon Stone perfected that move, so I’ll just let her continue to rock that shit.
    😉
    cheers!

  5. 5 the laughing one
    January 31, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    1. I’ve used sex to put myself in a better mood. Does that count?

    2. No but I used to tease this one guy at my old workplace; if he was in the lunchroom at the same time, I would eat very slowly and sexily, like licking my spoon or slowly sucking a cherry into my mouth, but I did it like I wasn’t paying attention, just eating my lunch.

    3. I used to just put up with it until he was done but now I’ll correct so that I end up pleased as well, and he gets to feel like a stud for making me come.

  6. 6 KB
    February 1, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    1) I have used sex as a weapon, but not to get what I want. It was more of a teasing game.

    2) I have never done the ‘Sharon Stone thing’. I do have an exboyfriend that I used to drive crazy. We would be out with friends, at a club, restaraunt or family function and I wold go to the washroom and remove my underwear. I would show him that my underwear was gone and it would drive him crazy.

    3) no comment.


Leave a Reply

Twitter Update

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

The Commune Movie

Categories


