08
Feb
10

Am I Proud of Myself? Why, Yes….Yes I AM!

I have fallen ass backwards into a group of friends that I never would have found had it not been for…well…boobies. You see, if you already have read my first post you will know that I have created this website and my twitter account anonymously so that I can speak my mind and just be me. Very surprisingly to myself, I have made many new friends being just me. In fact, I feel more comfortable talking to my new friends on Twitter than I do in my real life! Man, the ‘politically correct me’ must really suck! 😉
Be that as it may, back to boobies. I started following this group of people because they participated in something called #boobiewednesday, a trend on Twitter where users post sexy photos of themselves to raise awareness for breast cancer. Yes, I started to follow for the boobs….duh. But not only did I make friends, I actually for the first time in my life…donated to breast cancer research! So their propaganda worked!! Good for them!
Now let me express what it is I like about these folks (besides gorgeous pics like you see above). What I like most is that nobody that I follow takes things too seriously. They all realize that we get one shot on this earth, so why be uptight, why be judgmental? Open, CUTE,direct, HOT, silly, SEXY, honest, SENSUAL, fun, and it goes on and on. For example; take the picture in above in this post. I was talking casually with this VERY smart and sexy young lady who uses a coffee mug to obscure here identity a little on her regular Twitter Avatar. I suggested that it would be funny if she used coffee mugs to cover herself for the #boobiewednesday show. And not only did she laugh and think it was a good idea, she hooked her sister into doing the same thing! So, the point of all of this is that I receive some ‘hate-ish’ mail from some people who simply think I am a typical male pig and I only see women as sex objects. One even asked if I was proud of myself…and you know what…I am. I am proud that I took the step to find the real me, to make friends, to speak my mind, and to joke around. If you take me completely seriously on here…then get a life. You don’t like me? Go talk to someone you do like. But if you want to communicate to me about how horrible I am, then at least do it in the comments, maybe that way you’ll find that you don’t represent ALL women as you say.
But don’t take this to mean I don’t like you Wendy, everyone has their opinions and I respect that. So in closing; HUGS AND KISSES ON ALL YOUR PINK PARTS YOU SEXY BITCH! Oh, and ALL us men just love it when you bend over!

4 Responses to “Am I Proud of Myself? Why, Yes….Yes I AM!”


  1. February 8, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Loving, appreciating and admiring women is not the same as objectifying them. Woodster, if you were objectifying these women, you wouldn’t notice that they’re smart, funny, open, direct, honest, silly, etc. In my experience, people who don’t see the difference usually have some deep-seated issue that makes them angry and ignorant. Loves to you, and looking forward to Tuesday!

  2. 2 Staceylt
    February 8, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    You don’t offend me at all. I think you’re fun and adorable. If a person is that easily offended, I don’t think Twitter is the place for them. I feel sort of sorry for people who can’t joke around and have a bit of fun. Lighten up. Life’s better that way! Mwah!

  3. 3 @grnladybug
    February 8, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    *smooooooch*

    You rock! 🙂

  4. February 8, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    I’m so glad you decided to allow the REAL you out! Of course this is from another “anonymous” person on Twitter. I too, can say what I want, hiding behind an avatar. It’s amazing what kind of true friends you’ll find!


Leave a Reply

Twitter Update

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

The Commune Movie

Categories


