16
Feb
10

Woody’s Challenge: PJ Party!

Every couple of weeks I am going to see if my readers have what it takes to make Woody happy šŸ™‚ ! I will make up some silly new theme and see which ones grab everyone’s attention. I’m not JUST looking for jaw dropping hot and sexy…I want creative, funny, cute, etc, etc…
This introductory round, I am looking for what you normally sleep in. Not anything flashy you used for Valentine’s Day, just your average, every day, nothin special, hitting the sack jammies.
Send any submission to MorningWoody.Wordpress@gmail.com and tell me if you want to remain anonymous of if you want your picture linked to your site/twitter account.
Lets get this PJ party started!
*oh, and uh…I haven’t decided yet what the winner gets. I’m still working on that ;-).

____________________________
Pic 1

~~Anonymous says: So this is my average/everyday PJ getup. Boy shorts and a t-shirt
__________________________
Pic 2

~~Amanda says: Darklovescarlet on Twitter. I’m tweetie, reading and watching my monster toddler spas out to Noggin šŸ˜‰

**hey thanks for the down-shirt peek Amanda!

Pic 2.5 Another jammies shot from Amanda (@darklovescarlet). I think she got my ‘down-shirt’ hint ;).

_________________________
Pic 3

@marymac on twitter www.pajamasandcoffee.com/
___________________________
Pic 4

~~Love Goddess says: “I like to sleep in the nude. I don’t like feeling confined or restricted when I sleep. If I wanted something clinging to me or wrapped around me, I prefer it be another person. šŸ™‚ ”

_________________________
Pic 5

This is how The Laughing One chills out.
________________________
Pic 6 (hell, let’s just call it Pic 69)

______________________
Pic 7

~~ how did this anonymous you lady know that I am a supporter of self-touching? Thanks for the pic cutie!
________________________
Pic 8

~~Kat says: Like many of your other followers, I prefer to sleep ‘au naturale’
________________________

3 Responses to “Woody’s Challenge: PJ Party!”


  1. February 16, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    I’m embarrassed, because this pic is not at all hawt, but it is in fact me in my natural bloggy state of Pajamas and Coffee. šŸ˜‰

  2. February 16, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    Are you kidding…that’s perfect! Very cute jammies! And any chick that likes her coffee enough to be included in the pic is certainly sexy to me!


Leave a Reply

Twitter Update

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

The Commune Movie

Categories


