21
Feb
10

If You Are Going to do Lingerie, do it Right.

I am honestly not the biggest fan of lingerie. I know the reason for this is because most lingerie is fairly predictable, and is therefor, not that exciting. I’m not alone here…in fact lots of guys often have a laugh about this when we are sharing (exagerated) sex stories. We joke that after being together for a while, our gf/wives believe that wearing one of their recently purchased 5 for $10 panties at Vicky S’s is going to knock us off our feet. I gotta say, I’d much rather see her come into the room completely naked and on the prowl, than in something common…but this is only my opinion.
Think about how you like us showing up for a date. If we are in a suit, it better not be one from the mall (which just so happens to be beside VS) that we picked up off the rack that day. No, you want us in a quality, well fit suit that’s crisp and clean. And I’m more than happy to deliver on these standards. So if you want us to be floored, if you want us with a dropped jaw and something to really talk about when our friends are in awe of us. Do a little extra, take the time to find something unique and special. Will it be more expensive? Likely yes, but not by much and you can be sure he hasn’t seen anything like it before. I went on line and in only minutes found a few items that would make me your slave for the night. Check these out and tell me what you think. And of course…feel free to send me questions or pics of your favorites!

7 Responses to “If You Are Going to do Lingerie, do it Right.”


  1. 1 the laughing one
    February 21, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    Ok, wait a minute. You’re trying to tell me you don’t find panties and lingerie sexy? They’re predictable? Your significant other buys something specific because she wants to have sex with you and you’re gonna yawn? Hmmm…

    I own this in pink:

    You’re telling me, if I put that on and come into the room with every intention of seducing you, you’re not gonna be turned on? It’s a pretty standard looking babydoll. You’re gonna joke about that with your buddies?

    I don’t think so. I think you’re gonna untie that little bow and be a very happy man. 😉

    • February 22, 2010 at 12:21 am

      Well first of all…the laughing one..i like how fiesty you are so I’d likely find you sexy if you were wearing a hazmat suit inside a sleeping bag.
      Second…the outfit that you showed is indeed unique and I’d be all over it.
      Third, no I wouldn’t yawn at anything, but if it isn’t unique then all you’ll here from me is, “get it off and crawl to me.”

  2. February 21, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    Interestingly enough, my BF finds flannel nighties quite sexy… but I agree, naked is best. Naked and climbing under the covers while he sleeps is even better… for both of us.

  3. February 22, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    As a big fan of lingerie (for myself!) I have to say that I couldn’t agree more with your post. But then I think that’s true in a lot of life…if you’re going to change things up, make it worth the effort ;D
    Dame

  4. February 23, 2010 at 12:56 am

    Punish you by wearing boring lingerie…? ;P

  5. 7 KB
    February 24, 2010 at 12:48 am

    I like lingerie, I like to keep it interesting and non trashy. But, I do prefer naked. Why send that much money on something that is going to be torn off and chucked to the side after a minute or two. Naked gets right to the point. And, I think a man would be much more excited to crawl under the covers to find a naked surprise.


Leave a Reply

Twitter Update

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

The Commune Movie

Categories


