02
Mar
10

Woody’s Challenge: Ego Trip

Sure, I might be pushing the limits waaaayyy to early but that’s just how I roll. I was more that just a little excited an impressed with the PJ Party challenge so let’s crank it up a notch.
This week, the challenge is to support for this website, yes…a total selfish ego boost. What you need to do is use lipstick (or whatever else you think of) to write something about Morning Woody on your body. Something like, “I need my Morning Woody!” As an alternative, you can write that on a (small) sign and place it strategically in front of a sexy body part, or you can modify your picture like my cutie blonde friend did in the photo above.
As always, send the photos to morningwoody.wordpress@gmail.com and be sure to tell me if you want your website, Twitter handle or name attached to the picture. Or you may want to remain anonymous, it’s totally your call.
I can’t wait to see what you come up with!
________________________
Pic 1

~~this submission is from Kat. Me-fuckin-eooowww!
_______________________
Pic 2

~a delicious anonymous submission who knows me well enough to provide arrows assist me with where to go next! Bless you! And thanks for the ego trip!
_____________________________
Pic 3

~Amanda @darklovescarlet on Twitter showing her (curvy) Morning Woody love ;-). Yum!
_________________________
Pic 4

~Nice artistic effort! This anonymous friend also posted on the PJ Party challenge! Do you know which one she matches up to? I do :-p
___________________________
Pic 5

~~Woody says: OMFG!
__________________________
Pic 6

~ thanks @olapd !! It kinda looks like you’re saying something with your eyes AND your clevage! I’m listening….
________________________
Pic 7

~anonymous and delicious!
__________________________
Pic 8

~shhhhh!!! Everyone be quiet! Let’s just watch!

2 Responses to “Woody’s Challenge: Ego Trip”


  1. 1 ~Kat
    March 5, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    i KNOW there are more than just TWO of us that look forward to Morning Woody!

    • 2 Woody
      March 6, 2010 at 12:05 am

      Tell me about it!!! Where’s the love, and the skin?!?!? I thought my readers were WAY more horny than this!
      If any Of the Woody readers have Challenge ideas…let me know!


Leave a Reply

Twitter Update

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

The Commune Movie

Categories


