31
Mar
10

Free-runners play tag to The Beastie Boys.

Free-Running is a new fad (dare I call it that), but it sure as hell isn’t hacky sack! If you are not in absolute top physical shape, you’d better just stay home. However, if you want to be ever so slightly impressed…sit back, relax, and watch these guys do some wild stuff to the sound of The Beastie Boys.

4 Responses to “Free-runners play tag to The Beastie Boys.”


  1. 1 ~Kat
    March 31, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    Yes!! Very impressive!

  2. April 10, 2010 at 4:16 am

    I’m impressed. Where were those boys when *I* was a teenager???? Sadly, I was mostly surrounded by tobacco-chewing rednecks with unnatural attachments to John Deere and Coors Light.

    • April 10, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      Hehe…I know what you mean. When I was a teen, all the girls wore oversized shirts and sweaters that covered everything from their hips to their ears! It was a gamble every time to see what my date had going on under all that. Now…hell, now you can see what’s offered from a mile away! So I feel your pain. 😉

  3. June 30, 2013 at 12:36 am

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done
    a very good job with this. Additionally, the blog
    loads very fast for me on Firefox. Superb Blog!


Leave a Reply

Twitter Update

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

The Commune Movie

Categories


