23
Jun
10

Twitter Profile @skottichan

Is it unreasonable for me to expect all women to look and act like this? Long legs, impossibly small waist, giant gravity defying boobs, all wrapped up in a latex supergil outfit, and oozing bi-sexuality…it seems quite reasonable to me. And thanks to @skottichan , I can confirm that these women exist. NO! those are not drawings!! They’re real!! Please tell me they’re real!?!?
@skottichan is a Twitter friend who lives very close to me. She has been in my area and has avoided me like the plague I am. But that’s ok…I can deal with that as long as she keeps these illustrations alive and hot! Never…and I mean never, have I been into anime or comic books or fantasy. But something about @skottichan creations hits home. If you want to see more of her works just go to her site… Jaggyd …she is also available for commision to create YOUR perfect idea!

0 Responses to “Twitter Profile @skottichan”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter Update

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

The Commune Movie

Categories


