09
Aug
10

What little things turn you on?

The little things that catch our attention are so sexy because they are often primal and unintentional. Yet some women have mastered these techniques to capture their prey…I mean, to meet a guy…yeah.
When a woman caresses and slowly strokes her neckline, I read that as she is nervous but interested. If her chest is visibly flushed and she’s pulling ar her shirt, I read that one as, ‘i wish he’d tear my shirt off me!” but my mind has been known to exaggerate…just a little..sometimes.

The one that drives me crazy is anything she does with her mouth that expresses passion. Biting her lip when she looks at me, discretely licking her lips (NOT Gene Simmons style) all speak volumes. And the only thing I can think about is wanting her mouth to get to work on me…fast!

Now come on and tell me what a guy/girl does that makes you melt right there in your panties. (I’ll try your suggestions out and let you know how they scored for me!)

2 Responses to “What little things turn you on?”


  1. 1 Jade James
    August 15, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    For me, I find that seeing a man smirk or bit his lip slightly is sexy…also watching a man think about his response when we are talking (in close proximity) is hot. I guess that speaks to the whole stereotype of women liking to ‘talk’…

    If we are in an embrace, also feeling him breathe in deeply to smell my skin or hair makes my pussy throb! šŸ™‚

  2. 2 Jenny
    January 26, 2011 at 5:00 am

    I like when a guy has really low rise jeans on and he stretches and his shirt pulls up a little. It’s just so damn sexy.


Leave a Reply

Twitter Update

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

The Commune Movie

Categories


